sotd

  1. Palmolive fox

    SOTD : Saturday 5th June to Friday 11th June 2021.

    SOTD : 5th June 2021. Shaving recipe for today. Prep: Warm shower:/Asda Tingly Mint & Tea Tree Shower Gel. Pre: Cold wet flannel to my face & head./bloom water face & head wash. Pears ~ Transparent Bar Soap With Mint Extracts. + Nuage Menthol shaving Oil. Brush: APShave Co. ~ 24mm Cashmere...
  2. Palmolive fox

    SOTD : Saturday 29th May to Friday 4th June 2021.

    SOTD : 29th May 2021. Shaving recipe for today. Prep: Warm shower:/Nivea Men ~ Power Fresh Shower Gel. Pre: Cold wet flannel to my face. Pears ~ Transparent Bar Soap With Mint Extracts. + Nuage Menthol shaving Oil. Brush: Yaqi 26mm Rainbow Brown Synthetic. (Faux Horse) Bowl Lather. Bowl...
  3. Palmolive fox

    SOTD : Saturday 22nd May to Friday 28th May 2021.

    SOTD : 22nd May 2021. Shaving recipe for today. Prep: Warm shower:/ Nivea Men ~ Power Fresh Shower Gel. Pre: Cold wet flannel to my face. Pears ~ Transparent Bar Soap With Mint Extracts. + Nuage Menthol shaving Oil. Brush: Anbbas 24mm Synthetic. Face Lather. Lather: La Toja Shave Stick...
  4. Palmolive fox

    SOTD : Saturday 15th May to Friday 21st May 2021.

    SOTD : 15th May 2021. Shaving recipe for today. Prep: Warm shower:/Nivea Men ~ Power Fresh Shower Gel. Pre: Cold wet flannel to my face. Pears ~ Transparent Bar Soap With Mint Extracts. + Nuage Menthol shaving Oil. Brush: Anbbas 24mm Synthetic. Bowl Lather. Bowl: Tesco's Ceramic 'Cosmo'...
  5. Palmolive fox

    SOTD : Saturday 1st May to Friday 7th May 2021.

    SOTD : 1st May 2021. Shaving recipe for today. Prep: Warm shower:/Asda Tingly Mint & Tea Tree Shower Gel. Pre: Cold wet flannel to my face & head. Pears ~ Transparent Bar Soap With Mint Extracts. + Nuage Menthol shaving Oil. Brush: Omega S10065. Bowl Lather. Bowl: Tesco's Ceramic 'Cosmo'...
  6. Palmolive fox

    SOTD : Saturday 24th April to Friday 30th April 2021.

    SOTD : 24th April 2021. Shaving recipe for today. Prep: Warm shower:/Asda Tingly Mint & Tea Tree Shower Gel. Pre: Cold wet flannel to my face. Pears ~ Transparent Bar Soap With Mint Extracts. + Nuage Menthol shaving Oil. Brush: Omega 11047 Mixed Midget. Face Lather. Lather: Razorock "What...
  7. Palmolive fox

    SOTD : Saturday 3rd April to Friday 9th April 2021.

    SOTD : 3rd April 2021. Shaving recipe for today. Prep: Warm shower:/Asda Tingly Mint & Tea Tree Shower Gel. Pre: Cold wet flannel to my face. Pears ~ Transparent Bar Soap With Mint Extracts. + Nuage Menthol shaving Oil. Brush: Semogue 1438. Bowl Lather. Tesco's Ceramic 'Cosmo' Side Bowl...
  8. Palmolive fox

    SOTD : Saturday 13th March to Friday 19th March 2021

    SOTD : 13th March 2021. Shaving recipe for today. Prep: Warm shower:/Nivea Men DEEP CLEAN Shower Gel. Pre: Cold wet flannel to my face. Cien ~ PURE Fragrance Free Sensitive Bar Soap + Nuage Menthol shaving Oil. Brush: Omega 48. Face Lather. Lather : Phoenix & Beau ~ Citra Royale Shaving...
  9. Palmolive fox

    Saturday 5th December to Friday 11th December 2020.

    SOTD : 5th December 2020. Shaving recipe for today. Prep: Warm shower / Cussons Imperial Leather ~ Arctic Ocean & Icelandic Moss Shower Gel. Pre: Cold wet flannel to my face & head. Yardley ~ English Lavender Bar Soap + Nuage Menthol shaving Oil. Brush: Yaqi ~ 24mm Naples Synthetic...
  10. Palmolive fox

    Saturday 28th November to Friday 4th December 2020.

    SOTD : 28th November 2020. Shaving recipe for today. Prep: Warm shower / Cussons Imperial Leather ~ Arctic Ocean & Icelandic Moss Shower Gel. Pre: Cold wet flannel to my face. Simple ~ Sensitive Bar Soap + Nuage Menthol shaving Oil. Brush: Yaqi 26mm Rainbow Brown Synthetic. (Faux...
  11. Palmolive fox

    Saturday 14th November to Friday 20th November 2020.

    SOTD : 14th November 2020. Shaving recipe for today. Prep: Warm shower / Cussons Imperial Leather ~ Arctic Ocean & Icelandic Moss Shower Gel. Pre: Cold wet flannel to my face. Simple ~ Sensitive Bar Soap + Nuage Menthol shaving Oil. Brush: Vie-Long Horsehair. Face Lather. Soap ...
  12. Palmolive fox

    Saturday 31st October to Friday 6th November 2020.

    SOTD : 31st October 2020. Shaving recipe for today. Prep: Warm shower / Cussons Imperial Leather ~ Arctic Ocean & Icelandic Moss Shower Gel. Pre: Cold wet flannel to my face & head. Simple ~ Sensitive Bar Soap + Nuage Menthol shaving Oil. Brush: Omega 49. Face & Head Lather. Soap...
  13. Palmolive fox

    SOTD : Saturday 10th October to Friday 16th October 2020.

    SOTD : 10th October 2020. Shaving recipe for today. Prep: Warm shower / Original Source ~ Tingly Mint & Tea Tree Shower Gel. Pre: Cold wet flannel to my face. Simple ~ Sensitive Bar Soap + Wilko Men's shave Oil. Brush: Vie-Long Horsehair. Bowl Lather. Tesco's Ceramic...
  14. Palmolive fox

    SOTD Saturday 26th September to Friday 2nd October 2020.

    SOTD : 26th September 2020. Shaving recipe for today. Prep: Warm shower / Original Source ~ Tingly Mint & Tea Tree Shower Gel. Pre: Cold wet flannel to my face. Simple ~ Sensitive Bar Soap + Wilko Men's shave Oil. Brush: Fine 24mm Synthetic. Face Lather. Soap: Bath House...
  15. T

    SOTD Saturday 19th Sept to Friday 25th Sept 2020

    18 Razor: Merkur Progress Blade: Derby Premium (2) Brush: Yaki Silverstip Lather: Mens Stuff – Bergamota e Vertiver ASL: Coachman Lustray
  16. Palmolive fox

    SOTD : Saturday 1st - Friday 6th August 2020.

    SOTD : 1st August 2020. Shaving recipe for today. Prep: Warm shower / Sanex Men ~ Sensitive Soap Free Shower Body & Face Gel. Pre: Cold wet flannel to my face & head. Pears ~ Transparent Soap Bar / Nuage Menthol Shaving Oil. Brush: Yaqi ~ 24mm Naples Synthetic. Bowl Lather...
  17. Palmolive fox

    SOTD : Saturday 25th - Friday 31st July 2020.

    SOTD : 25th July 2020. Shaving recipe for today. Prep: Warm shower / Sanex Men ~ Sensitive Soap Free Shower Body & Face Gel. Cold wet flannel to my face. Pears ~ Transparent Soap Bar / Nuage Menthol Shaving Oil. Brush: Yaqi ~ Naples 24mm Synthetic. Bowl Lather. Tesco's...
  18. Palmolive fox

    SOTD : Saturday 20th June - Friday 26th June 2020

    SOTD : 20th June 2020. Shaving recipe for today. Prep: Warm shower / Original Source ~ Tingly Mint & Tea Tree Shower Gel. Pre: Cold wet flannel to my face. Wilko ~ Men's Face Wash + Nuage Menthol shaving Oil. Brush: Chinese Unbranded Horsehair. Face Lather. Soap ...
  19. Palmolive fox

    SOTD: Saturday 25th January - Friday 31st January 2020.

    SOTD : 25th January 2020. Shaving recipe for today. Prep: Warm shower:/ Imperial Leather ~ Sea Minerals & Black Mint Shower Gel. Pre: Warm wet flannel to my face. Boots ~ Freshwood Brushless Shave cream. Brush: Chinese Unbranded Silvertip Fibre. Face Lather. Soap : Pinaud...
  20. Palmolive fox

    SOTD: Saturday 18th January - Friday 24th January 2020.

    SOTD : 18th January 2020. Shaving recipe for today. Prep: Warm shower:/ Imperial Leather ~ Sea Minerals & Black Mint Shower Gel. Pre: Warm wet flannel to my face. Boots ~ Freshwood Brushless Shave cream. Brush: Omega S10018. Face Lather. Soap : Nivea Men ~ Body Shaving Stick...
Top Bottom