Closed Pass around flair tip

It's about time for me to pitch in with the lending pool.
So to start with I thought a flair tip (sliver,medium aggression)should be a good one to start with. So if interested lets get a list going....just bare in mind that I've never done this before so hear goes...

Ok, Ok....I can also do the slim if you prefer

majortom said:
Was looking on ebay for a flairtip to add to my vintage collection. Wouldn't mind trying one first if you could add me to the list John, please.

Ok pm me your address it will be on its way to you on Tuesday

majortom said:
Was looking on ebay for a flairtip to add to my vintage collection. Wouldn't mind trying one first if you could add me to the list John, please.

Crazy as it seems, it looks like I have a few flair tips in the arsenal annex. Now of course I would personally rather buy from some totally unknown seller on ebay, but you would be welcome to take a chance with one of the razors I have. I know.............ebay is MUCH better.

Give John's offering a shot (good one buddy) and see how it fits you.

I believe there's one I have that mighta been used by Larry Olivier!

Martin

majortom said:

Sorry I've got your address still on file so will post to you on Tuesday the razor will be cleaned with barbicide for your convienance.

dodgy said:
majortom said:

Crazy as it seems, it looks like I have a few flair tips in the arsenal annex. Now of course I would personally rather buy from some totally unknown seller on ebay, but you would be welcome to take a chance with one of the razors I have. I know.............ebay is MUCH better.

Give John's offering a shot (good one buddy) and see how it fits you.

I believe there's one I have that mighta been used by Larry Olivier!

Martin
LOL The enabler as ever Martin I noticed you had a fat boy doing the rounds a while a go so if TSR members want to try a slim I can do that as well people like to compare.

The pass around flare tip

passaroundflairtip.jpg