Things you really don't like.

I know this is not very PC but I wonder what things you dislike? I have always really found Midgets quite repulsive and really scary, I think I can trace this back in time to the very thing that sparked this event I can even after more than 45 years quite graphically recall the TV series that started this it was called the Singing ringing tree, even to this day I really don't like looking at Midgets especially circus Midgets my Mrs finds it really funny. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Singing_Ringing_Tree

isaiah53 said:
i dont like at all, people who work in shops who lick their fingers to get carrier bags or pick things up. it drives me up the wall.

I work in a shop and would not like to lick my fingers after seeing the colour of the water when I wash my hands post shift. Money is filthy and I don't want that in my mouth.

On that note, I can't stand people who are at the checkout and on their phones. It's incredibly rude. I hate it when I'm working or when I'm a customer elsewhere.

Those briefcase on wheels thingy's - mainly on the underground and especially when they stop at the bottom if the stairs/ escalator with about a million people behind them.

isaiah53 said:
i dont like at all, people who work in shops who lick their fingers to get carrier bags or pick things up. it drives me up the wall.

TBF it is a scientific fact that it is impossible to open up a carrier bag without wetting your fingers. I was just thinking on Friday they should have a wet sponge at each till for the purpose thereof..

I despise pseudo middle class wankers who call anyone who is working class a 'chav', when the truth is they haven't got a pot to piss in after mortgaging themselves up to their eyeballs, maxing out their credit cards on foreign holidays and gaudy trinkets and taking out outrageous loans for new cars in order to keep up with the Jones'.

There.

Said it.

pugh-the-special-one said: