Wanted: Razor(s) stand

Hi folks,

Does anyone have a razor stand available? It can either be single or double. For size, I would need it to fit one or both of my two Barberpoles (Merkur 38C and 39C)

If possible, I would prefer to stay within the UK on the deal.

Thank you very much,

Mark

it might be a little much for you but I brought
random25311013_edited-1.jpg

from the bay,a number of different options on there. its an option for you the 2 ends are my 38c and 39c

Evvaa said:
it might be a little much for you but I brought
random25311013_edited-1.jpg

from the bay,a number of different options on there. its an option for you the 2 ends are my 38c and 39c

Iv'e heard those Osprey supporters are to mean to buy a ready made stand :lol: :lol: :lol: only joking nice stand, i'm a carpenter, only I dont have enough razors to warrant me knocking one up. PS. aslo a Cardiff Blues fan, can't wait for the Ospreys Blues game come the weekend, should be a cracker, with both of them trying to get to the playoffs.

Regards Jamie

Whooooooosssshhhh as it goes flying over my head :roll:

guess your talking rugby, havent a clue, dont do ball games :cool:

Evvaa said:
Whooooooosssshhhh as it goes flying over my head :roll:

guess your talking rugby, havent a clue, dont do ball games :cool:

Very unusual for a Neath Valley man and a fireman not to have kicked the oval ball around the park. still I do like your stand all the same.

Regards Jamie.

pugh-the-special-one said:
Very unusual for a Neath Valley man and a fireman not to have kicked the oval ball around the park. still I do like your stand all the same.