Do these findings make sense?

I'm pretty new to this DE shaving malarkey but my initial findings on blades have been pretty much as follows:

Red and Blue Personnas both pretty good blades. Comfortable and fairly good shave, though not the closest I've tried; but comfort is a good thing! I didn't find much difference between these two Personnas.

Astras. They were all right. I thought they were similar to the Personnas but not so easy to use and needed a few more passes in some places. I was surprised by this as many here praise these blades.

Gillette Sharp Edge ( yellow pack ) pretty good. Not as comfortable as the above but close shaving.

Gillette Super Platinum ( blue pack ) A comfortable, close shaving blade with hardly any irritation. One of my favourites so far. Much preferred them to the yellow Gillettes above.

Wilkinson Sword. German Solingen. Great blade. Easy to shave with, forgiving, comfortable with no irritation and fairly close shaving.

So far my favourites appear to be Wilkinson Sword, Gillette Super Platinum and the Personnas. I'm not sure how reliable my findings are though. I'm still getting my technique sorted out and quality of shaves can be variable due to this. I also shaved once or twice with each blade and moved on to the next one. Since then, I've moved back and forth between different blades in an ad hoc manner. I've since read that I should have worked through one pack at a time.

I will give the Astras another go in a few weeks once my technique improves because I know these are highly regarded.

Is my enthusiasm for the Wilkinsons unusual? I have read in many places that people don't rate them at all. I have to say that they gave me the smoothest shave yet and they did a reasonable job at getting close without lots of passes. If I hadn't read such negative reports I'd feel more confident of my assessment.

Anyway, for me, the Wilkinsons and the Gillette Super Platinum lead the pack at the moment

Wooster