Blackland Vector opinions.

Hi,
I have been looking at the Blackland Vector for my next possible purchase, having never used anything from Blackland I would like to ask if anyone has any opinions about the razor good and bad?
I just want to try and gauge if I want to spend my hard earned on it and next question Titanium or Steel?
Cheers
Mark.

Lots of people love it. I tried it twice and sold it on both times… prefer the Stando rod which is a bit milder. Found it too aggressive. If I still had it I might’ve tried the lite plate that was just released.

I did a lot of reading about it and the consensus seems to be the stainless is better than the titanium - but someone who has tried both might give a more informed opinion…

I love the Vector. With a Feather ProGuard it gives me BBS shaves every time I use it. I have no experience with the titanium as I only have the stainless version. I can only recommend this razor.

I moved mine on as I found it too aggressive for daily shaving. It always gave the closest of shaves but found it too much for 3-4 days in a row. It’s beautifully made and I think the lite might work for me but I prefer the Oren and Stando Rod.

I have the Razorock hawk V3 and it's a good option for daily shaves and lacks a bit of efficiency. After reading that Vector is a bit aggressive and that my friend told me the same I had a suspicion that it would be aggressive for me too. I spent almost a month exclusively shaving with it daily and to my surprise it wasn't that aggressive and found it really good for daily shave. I've been using it with Schick proline, Feather ProGuard and professional. It does require a bit of awareness but never failed to deliver smooth and close shave. Now I'm intrigued with brass Shield razor as I have read that it is even better shaver than the vector and also abovementioned Stando Rod.

So today has been great for me but not for my affliction of RAD.