Luxury holders for Luxury razors - no analogues on market!

Dear Fans of Wet Shaving, like me!

I have 70+ safety DE razors from luxury brands, e.g., Timeless, Blackland, Tatara, Design94, Lambda razors, etc.
I am a Canadian scientist in environmental monitoring and oceanography. Over 25 years I am doing equipment for my expeditions and fieldworks. Also, I did EDC bags, backpacks and pouches for my EDC friends (I am EDC enthusiast, too).

Now ... please see my Portable Double-sided holder for 7-Day Safety DE razor rotation ... No analogues on market.
What do you think about this idea?!
Side A - for 7 razors, pre-shave, aftershave, shaving soap, shaving brush, blades, shaving bowl and 2 towels
Side B - for mirror
Very stable! Mil-spec materials; Nylon cordura 1000, etc. frame from aluminum and plastic, collapsible, etc.

Attachments

• P3121975.JPG
    P3121975.JPG
    100.8 KB · Views: 36
  • Nav4.jpg
    Nav4.jpg
    270.1 KB · Views: 35
Dear Fans of Wet Shaving, like me!

I have 70+ safety DE razors from luxury brands, e.g., Timeless, Blackland, Tatara, Design94, Lambda razors, etc.
I am a Canadian scientist in environmental monitoring and oceanography. Over 25 years I am doing equipment for my expeditions and fieldworks. Also, I did EDC bags, backpacks and pouches for my EDC friends (I am EDC enthusiast, too).

Now ... please see my Portable Double-sided holder for 7-Day Safety DE razor rotation ... No analogues on market.
What do you think about this idea?!
Side A - for 7 razors, pre-shave, aftershave, shaving soap, shaving brush, blades, shaving bowl and 2 towels
Side B - for mirror
Very stable! Mil-spec materials; Nylon cordura 1000, etc. frame from aluminum and plastic, collapsible, etc.
It's an interesting concept, it looks like something you would use for travel perhaps?

Paul.

It is in my bathroom, or in my chipboard, etc. It is easy to move