Kettlebell training video

After a 6 month break I'm back doing martial arts but need to work on my core strength so I thought I'd look into kettle bell training, came across this delightful video.

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KjFcxL0lyxc[/youtube]

Jeltz said:
After a 6 month break I'm back doing martial arts but need to work on my core strength so I thought I'd look into kettle bell training, came across this delightful video.

I'm sure you weren't the only one either! :lol:

Our very own Vinny is a kettle bell man.

Unfortunately, any "benefit" that I got from watching that young lady doing those exercises was cancelled out by a mental image Nottinghamshires version of Charles Bronson doing the same routine.

Not a pretty sight.

Now where did I put that brain bleach?

Ian

Well they do say the kettlebell is a good form of exercise, but I have such a fucked up right elbow from years of wear and tear being a carpenter, I couldn't possibly use them, but I do a lot of hill walking and Mountain biking around the Taff Trail Brecon Beacons area, so i'm doing OK for 52. Iv'e gotten my Wife into using a Schwinn spin bike, to boring for me I like to be out and about.

Jamie

Jeltz said:
came across this delightful video.

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KjFcxL0lyxc[/youtube]

Ooooooeeeeeerrrrrrrr..........

I seem to have come over a little dizzy......... :lol: :lol: :lol:

at 2:10 its a move which would generally be known as a snatch but she does a high kick with it, its always possible there is a joke in there somewhere :roll:

How many times will she try to kick her own tits off before she just goes to a plastic surgeon to reduce 'em? Strapping them in doesn't seem to do it for her.

• ... and right by the end there, what is it with her spinning her leg like that before doing her 'start the lawn mower' warm-ups?[/list:u][/list:u][/list:u]
                • These kids today and their crazy fads...[/list:u][/list:u][/list:u][/list:u][/list:u]