merkur futur, what next

Hi,

Im new to DE shaving and just starte 4 weeks ago, so far i only have this merkur, and its been fine no cuts, or irritation. So far i have used the below blades

Derby
First time i used razor settings 3 WTG - 2 XTG - 1 ATG this some times felt like it was digging in, Face fairly smooth, odd little nick
Second shave 3 WTG - 2 XTG - 1 ATG this some times felt like it was digging in, Face smooth
Third shave 5 WTG - 3 XTG - 1 ATG this some times felt like it was digging in but not as much
On all these couldnt really go ATG top on top lip

Astra SP
3 WTG - 2 XTG - 1 ATG, better than above
5 WTG - 5 XTG - 1 ATG again a bit better
Could just manage ATG top lip, if I kept moving accross slightly each pass

Persona Platinums
5 WTG - 5 XTG - 5 XTG (other direction) - 3 ATG - 1 ATG top lip Still hard to do top lip, but a good shave, better than past 2 blades and no cuts

Feathers
1 WTG - 1 XTG - 1 ATG - 1 ATG top lip much easier
By far the best shave yet

So now im looking for a non adjustable and have seen

edwin jagger 3 one 6
muhle rocca

but aslo have a itch for titanium
Blackbird ti
Henson ti22

Just wondered what peoples thought on which to try next,WHat would be comparable to the Futur on 1 setting

thanks

I’d avoid the Blackbird if you want a Futur on setting one feel. Maybe the Henson?
cheers,
I didnt mind the Futur on higher numbers with previous blades, but the only reason i went higher was on 1st, 2nd pass it would miss odd hairs, and i dont have a thick or much growth
Im off to try the Futur next on a higher setting with a Feather. but dont know what this would archieve since on 1 it did it all.

Razorock Game Changer .84 SB Is close to setting 1 on a Futur imo. (I used a Futur exclusively for 7 plus years, and rarely used it above setting 2)

EJ / Muhle DE89 do a fine job (in their own quiet way), and are perfectly capable.

Merkur 34C is also very good. If you prefer a longer hadle or a bit more weight the 38C could be the answer?