Feather Artist Club

Mike Smart

Supporter
Supporter
I’m an Artist Club Virgin until today
what’s everyone’s thoughts with these blades & how many shaves should i expect to get ?
Todays shave was the Super Pro’s which i liked.
This is all i have but any other recommendations i will get.
I meant to get the Pro Guard but ended up making a mistake & got two packs of the Light ( Green )
B4C9779C-C03F-4B8B-97E6-5BD05BF478E4.jpeg

I’m an Artist Club Virgin until today
what’s everyone’s thoughts with these blades & how many shaves should i expect to get ?
Todays shave was the Super Pro’s which i liked.
This is all i have but any other recommendations i will get.
I meant to get the Pro Guard but ended up making a mistake & got two packs of the Light ( Green )
View attachment 90123
Mike, how are you keeping? :)
Expect to get 10 - 15 shaves from the pro and pro super, YMMV ,the pro guard blades are ok for beginners but you will notice the difference when you move to the pro's and pro supers!
I have never used the light's but I suspect you don't need them if you like pro supers!
I like them, the pro's can feel a little harsh for the first two shaves but after that they are good.
If you shop around you can buy them for under £8.00 a box.
Enjoy! :)

Paul.

Last edited:
Expect to get 10 - 15 shaves from the pro and pro super, YMMV ,the pro guard blades are ok for beginners but you will notice the difference when you move to the pro's and pro supers!
I have never used the light's but I suspect you don't need them if you like pro supers!
I like them, the pro's can feel a little harsh for the first two shaves but after that they are good.

Paul.
+1 to this. My top 3 AC blades are Feather Pro, Kai Pink (aka Titan Mild) and the Schick Proline.

Want me to send you some Pro Guards and Schick Prolines* to try as well Mike?