Any 'sample' sets for me to get?

I'm still new to DE (about 3 months or so) and have got a good selection of things to try in my rotation-o-sorts.
But the one thing I am really missing is a proper aftershave.
I don't want to buy a huge bottle and not use it (my wife will be the judge of what I like and therefore use :icon_rolleyes: ) so I was wondering if there are any miniature bottles or sample sets or testers that I can get hold of?
Thinking about it now, I don't think I've ever used a proper aftershave, so I have no idea what products smell of. And I can't justify buying half a dozen until I find one I like. So a tester selection set would be ideal for me.

To give a bit of background, I use Palmolive shave stick or Proraso shave cream (I love the smell of Proraso in the morning :icon_razz: ) and then after I use Nivea PSB. I have kindly been sent a sample of Proraso Pre / post cream and just used that for the first time, WOW what a feeling. On a hot weekend like this I can still feel the cooling effect now, but the wonderful smell has gone.

So perhaps I should just get the Proraso AS as I know and love their products, so do I just go for that? But I don't want to use that without atleast trying some other products.

I love menthol and citrus smells, I also want the smell to be background rather than overpowering.

Any suggestions, or any ideas where I can get testers?

balidey said:
I'm still new to DE (about 3 months or so) and have got a good selection of things to try in my rotation-o-sorts.
But the one thing I am really missing is a proper aftershave.
I don't want to buy a huge bottle and not use it (my wife will be the judge of what I like and therefore use :icon_rolleyes: ) so I was wondering if there are any miniature bottles or sample sets or testers that I can get hold of?