blades

1. K

147 Schick Proline P-30 blades

147 Schick Proline P-30 blades including shipment to EU or UK -- 50£ Blades are 50mm long and fits AC razors
  2. michaelg

Feather Super Professional & Schick Proline P-30

Looking to buy either of these (small quantity only really mainly to try them as I don't shave that often so don't need huge amounts).
  3. michaelg

Rapira Super Stainless, QShave Futur Copy

I have 14 packs of Polsilver Super Iridium Blades, 5 blades per pack available and Rapira Super Stainless (Blue/Black/Pink packaging) - 2 packs of 10 blades available. Also a QShave copy of the Futur - shaves great but I prefer my Progress I think. I've reduced the price a bit (was £10...
  4. M

Gillette DE Blade brands, is it just marketing?

Hi This is my first post on here so please be kind :) I have been using DE blade razors for about 6 months. I have amassed quite a selection of blades as I have sampled different makes and brands. Favourites so far are Astra SP, Gillette Silver Blue and Gillette Nacet. I have noticed that...
  5. Ferrum

Longevity of Gem-type blades in new Gem razors

As I have done for years with vintage razor models, I'm using the Personna Gem blades in my stainless Rocnel and Blackland Sabre modern gem SE razors. I don't seem to get as much use out of these blades in the new razors as I did with them in the vintages; at best half-a-dozen sessions, and...
  6. K

KAI Captain Titan Mild for Protouch MG

Looking for trading my at least 30 KAI Captain Titan Mild SE blades for some KAI Captain Titan Protouch MG blades. Please PM me if you want to trade.
  7. Dai Boy

Kai Blades

I've heard some good things about these and I'd thought I'd give them a go but as always at these times I thought I'd ask the guys first! Anyone tried these? Opinions? Thanks a lot!
  8. K

GEM Personna blades