Pannacreme nuavia blu soap

Anyone used this soap?

Probably one of the worst soaps i have used. Just had a terrible shave!

Just no protection at all. Ive got redness and had two little weepers.....which i never ever get!

Why is this soap so expensive???

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Anyone used this soap?

Probably one of the worst soaps i have used. Just had a terrible shave!

Just no protection at all. Ive got redness and had two little weepers.....which i never ever get!

Why is this soap so expensive???

Bummer, I fancied buying it, fancy a swap, albeit I'm a relative newbie so not sure what I'd have.

I have the Verde and at first I thought it was terrible but once I got it dialed in I love it. The key I found is to drown it when you bloom it. It comes with instructions, sound like they're written by Nigella.

I don't know if it being a sample would affect the perfromance.

I have a sample from Connaught's of the PannaCrema Pure 2.O, but I have only used it once I believe and although good it didn't make me roll on the floor & beg for a bone. Here's a fairly scathing review of their cream:

B Minus. This one is not a thriller. The technical reputation of PannaCrema is not undeserved, but many, many other soap makers match this level, either with or without similar formulas (Barrister & Mann, Wholly Kaw, Catie's Bubbles, Soap Commander for instance.) Most of these other makers beat PC's price and value figures, and are also easier to find and sample. And all of the artisans mentioned utterly slaughter PannaCrema in scent design and execution...

http://sharpologist.com/2015/10/greyish-vetiver-two-pannacrema-vetiver.html

I have the Verde and at first I thought it was terrible but once I got it dialed in I love it. The key I found is to drown it when you bloom it. It comes with instructions, sound like they're written by Nigella.

I don't know if it being a sample would affect the perfromance.