Your favourite hair tonic?

Sometimes I like to apply a hair tonic to my hair after showering. I've been using Ossion Fresh Massage Hair Tonic for a few years now. However, it's not available in the UK so my stock is replenished from my frequent holidays to Dubai. Ossion is a lovely, soothing hair tonic. It cools the scalp incredibly well. It has very little scent and certainly no scent that lingers. I only wish it was available to buy in the UK

Last week I ordered Pashana American Bay Rum hair tonic. The scent is very strong and, perhaps, not for everyone. I like it! It's easily applied, but it doesn't have a cooling effect on the scalp. However, it does leave my hair feeling a lot nicer than the Ossion - a lot softer and a touch shinier. If you have uncontrolled hair like me then you'll need sponge/putty to top it off. I use L'Oreal Matt and Messy sponge as it's very light so doesn't make its presence obvious, but does provide a very light hold.

So, what's your favourite hair tonic?

Sometimes I like to apply a hair tonic to my hair after showering. I've been using Ossion Fresh Massage Hair Tonic for a few years now. However, it's not available in the UK so my stock is replenished from my frequent holidays to Dubai. Ossion is a lovely, soothing hair tonic. It cools the scalp incredibly well. It has very little scent and certainly no scent that lingers. I only wish it was available to buy in the UK

Last week I ordered Pashana American Bay Rum hair tonic. The scent is very strong and, perhaps, not for everyone. I like it! It's easily applied, but it doesn't have a cooling effect on the scalp. However, it does leave my hair feeling a lot nicer than the Ossion - a lot softer and a touch shinier. If you have uncontrolled hair like me then you'll need sponge/putty to top it off. I use L'Oreal Matt and Messy sponge as it's very light so doesn't make its presence obvious, but does provide a very light hold.

So, what's your favourite hair tonic?